Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

-Aire CD

Track List:
1) Endure
2) Bravado
3) Jubilant
4) Self
5) Homesick
6) Forsaken
7) Redemption
8) Ascend
9) Desire
10) Birthright

Equal Vision Records ID: 279798 Catalog ID: 4560 SKU: TEOOAIRE00-CD00 Created: 11/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.