Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Cold Black & Blue

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Champions
2. Cursed (ft. Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
3. Machines
4. Freedom (ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
5. The Game
6. Cold
7. Watch Me Sink
8. Pulling Teeth
9. Walk Alone
10. Scapegoat
11. Thick Or Thin

Equal Vision Records ID: 288386 Catalog ID: 1646 SKU: GIDECOLDBB-DL Created: 3/18/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.