This Day Forward      

In Response Transparent Orange With Maroon Splatter

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. White Picket Defense System
2. One and One
3. The Breath…
4. In The Past… On The Ground
5. Euphio Question
6. Fragile Version
7. The Red Room
8. Abandon The Abbreviated World
9. Nouveau
10. Voice
11. Seven

Equal Vision Records ID: 288445 Catalog ID: 382 SKU: TDF0INRESP-DL Created: 3/20/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.