Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Quiet World Purple

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. God Deluxe
2. Tired Hands
3. Crows
4. Assembly
5. You Are Motel Royalty
6. Ritual Flowers
7. Modern Arts of the Hospice House
8. Q U I E T W O R L D
9. A Recluse (on 8mm Film) 0
10. Television
11. Songs for a Dead Banner

Equal Vision Records ID: 288525 Catalog ID: 3141 SKU: GTHRQWLDPP-DL Created: 3/21/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.