Pierce The Veil      

A Flair For Dramatics Green/White Marble

Includes digital download of album

  1. Chemical Kids and Mechanical Brides
  2. Currents Convulsive
  3. Yeah Boy and Doll Face
  4. I'd Rather Die Than Be Famous
  5. The Cheap Bouquet
  6. Falling Asleep On A Stranger
  7. She Sings In The Morning
  8. The Balcony Scene
  9. Drella
  10. Diamonds and Why Men Buy Them
  11. Wonderless

Equal Vision Records ID: 290097 Catalog ID: 591 SKU: PTV0AFFDGW-DL Created: 4/10/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.