Double Dare

Double Dare Yellow w/ Purple Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 500)
Includes full album digital download to be sent via email after checkout.

Track List:
1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2. Gloom Boys
3. Stupid For You
4. Royal
5. Take Her to the Moon
6. Made In America
7. Dizzy
8. Powerless
9. Little Violence
10. 21 Questions
11. It Follows
12. Plum Island
13. I'll Always Be Around

Equal Vision Records ID: 298023 Catalog ID: 3496 SKU: WTPKDDYPLP-DL Created: 8/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.