Sleep On It      

Pride & Disaster 13

Pride & Disaster CD
Bird Black Hat
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Under This Moment' & 'Hold Your Breath'(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Racing Towards A Red Light
2. Hold Your Breath
3. Babe Ruth
4. Under The Moment
5. Fix The Dark
6. After Tonight
7. Take Me Back
8. The Cycle Of Always Leaving
9. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 299264 Catalog ID: 3862 SKU: SOI0PRDI13-DL Created: 8/28/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.