Fear Before      

Art Damage Translucent Yellow/Green + DD

Art Damage LP - Translucent Yellow/Green - Pressing Limit: 250
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)
Track List:
1. Hey Kid. I’m A Computer. Stop All The Downloading
2. Should Have Stayed In The Shallows
3. Consequences David. You’ll Meet Your Fate In The Styx
4. Whiskey Is Alright In Its Place, But Its Place Is In Hell
5. The Story of The Curious Oysters
6. Absolutely Fabulous and Me
7. The Long Road To The Middle
8. The State of Texas VS Fear Before
9. Law of Averages
10. A Tyrant Meets His Maker
11. The God Awful Truth

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 299683 Catalog ID: 152 SKU: FRB0ARTDYG-DL Created: 9/05/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.