Apocalypse Now

Another Victim      

Apocalypse Now

Released on August 25, 1998

Ferocious straightedge hardcore from the new leaders of the Syracuse scene. Six pounding, rage-filled songs.

  1. Judgement's Calling
  2. Free In Constraint
  3. Threat
  4. Vicards of Glutton Filth (Apocalypse Now)
  5. A Lesson In Fear
  6. Deconstruct Their Lies

Equal Vision Records ID: 63042 Catalog ID: 437 SKU: ANV0E04400-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.