Alexisonfire - Watch Out!

Alexisonfire - Watch Out!

Released on June 29, 2004

Hitting home with a wide range of the music fans, Alexisonfire blurs the lines between metal and contemporary hardcore with melodic vocals and musical technicality. Fans of Avenged Sevenfold, Finch, and Thursday will be enthralled by the brutal, yet melodic sound of Alexisonfire.

  1. Accidents
  2. Control
  3. It Was Fear Of Myself That Made Me Old
  4. Side Walk When She Walk
  5. "Hey, It's Your Funeral Mama"
  6. No Transistor
  7. Sharks And Dange
  8. That Girl Possesse
  9. White Devil
  10. Get Fighted
  11. Happiness By The Kilowatt

Alexisonfire ID: 63045 Catalog ID: 508 SKU: AOF0E09500-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.