The Words In Ink Don't Lie


The Words In Ink Don't Lie

Released on August 10, 2004

Pissed off punk is not dead. just ask Endicott. rockin' the melodic punk n' roll out of the big apple for your angst-ridden listening pleasure.

  1. Ransom Note
  2. Perfect, Like Paper Knives
  3. Sundowner
  4. One Bleeding To Death
  5. Chain Letter
  6. Black Anniversary
  7. Waiting To Exhale
  8. A Song For Hearts
  9. Vanishing Point
  10. Holding Cell
  11. Death Sentence
  12. Southbound

Equal Vision Records ID: 63266 Catalog ID: 506 SKU: END0E09900-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.