There's A Lot In Here CD/DVD

Jonah Matranga      

There's A Lot In Here CD/DVD

Released on February 21, 2006

The first release for Jonah's partnership with Equal Vision is his CD/DVD There's A Lot In Here. The 2-Disc Set features a CD and a DVD. The CD contains some of his greatest songs, recorded live, all on one CD. The DVD features two live shows (one in a living room, one in a rock club) and 11 videos (with optional commentary by Jonah) by director XDOANEX, one for each song off of the excellent Onelinedrawing album The Volunteers. It's a great, intense release from one of the most influential artists out there.

  1. Living Small
  2. Bitte Ein Kuss
  3. Smile
  4. JulOO (Never Run)
  5. Halo
  6. Better Than This
  7. Intro
  8. Lukewarm
  9. A-L-L-Y-S-O-N
  10. Hostage
  11. Yr. Letter
  12. Crush On Everyone

Equal Vision Records ID: 63468 Catalog ID: 215 SKU: JONME12400-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.