Through Being Cool CD

Saves The Day      

Through Being Cool CD

Released on November 9, 1999

Saves the Day have grown from a fledgling start-up with one album to their credit to a major force with another one. Showing much growth from their previous Can't Slow Down CD, the band has taken their powerful sound and upgraded it with better songwriting, and even better publicity people, leaving them ready and willing to take it to the next level in the punk, indie and hardcore rock communities.

  1. All-Star Me
  2. You Vandal
  3. Shoulder to the Wheel
  4. Rocks Tonic Juice Magic
  5. Holly Hox, Forget Me Nots
  6. Third Engine
  7. My Sweet Fracture
  8. The Vast Spoils of America (From the Badlands through the Ocean)
  9. The Last Lie I Told
  10. Do You Know What I Love the Most? Through Being Cool
  11. Banned from the Back Porch

Equal Vision Records ID: 63597 Catalog ID: 332 SKU: STD0E05400-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.