Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

In Response

This Day Forward      

In Response

Released on June 17, 2003

Some bands make music. Other bands shape a whole new sound, bring things to a separate level and strive to forge a new genre in creating living, breathing encounters with the mind, body and soul. Pennsylvania’s This Day Forward borrows all the traditional stylings of hardcore, metal, and rock, then wields them together with childlike passion, profound imagery and astute precision. They are the yinyang of hardcore, forever in search of the perfect equilibrium of darkness and light.

  1. White Picket Defense System
  2. One and One
  3. The Breath
  4. In the Past... On the Ground
  5. Euphio Question
  6. Fragile Version
  7. The Red Room
  8. Abandon The Abbreviated World
  9. Nouveau
  10. Voice
  11. Seven

Equal Vision Records ID: 63711 Catalog ID: 382 SKU: TDF0E08200-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.