A Second Engine

Time In Malta      

A Second Engine

Released on July 9, 2002

San Francisco's Time In Malta have crafted the perfect blend of aggression and melody on their debut full length release, A Second Engine. The band has blended the key elements of hardcore, metal, punk, and indie rock into the revolutionary sound showcased on the 12 tracks. This release is destined to be the soundtrack of the summer for the independent music scene.

  1. This Is Our Voice
  2. All Said and Done
  3. Read Your Mind
  4. What We've Become
  5. Dissolve
  6. You Faded
  7. This Revolution
  8. Azure
  9. Remedy Unknown
  10. Against The Tide
  11. Washed Out
  12. Grant's Stand

Equal Vision Records ID: 63761 Catalog ID: 393 SKU: TIM0E07300-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.