The Only Way

Ten Yard Fight      

The Only Way

Released on April 20, 1999

The reigning kings of straight edge hardcore and pioneers of the current ""youth crew"" revival return with their newest and best songs yet. Music to fuel your hardcore pride. GO!

  1. Glory Bound
  2. Actions Speak
  3. The Proof
  4. The Only Way
  5. What I Say
  6. Don't Come Back
  7. No Place

Equal Vision Records ID: 63776 Catalog ID: 632 SKU: TYF0E04900-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.