Self Titled

Until The End      

Self Titled

Released on September 12, 2000

Until The End formed in January 2000, with a goal of putting a message back into the current hardcore scene. Heavy, message driven, Hatebreed-esque songs featuring all-star members Alan Landsman on vocals and Chris Hornbrook on drums (both current members of Poison The Well), as well as John Wylie (ex-Morning Again and Where Fear And Weapons Meet) on guitar. This debut EP serves as the precursor to their upcoming full length LP.

  1. Finger on the Trigger
  2. Judas
  3. If Thoughts Could Kill
  4. Running In Circles
  5. As Friends Fall

Equal Vision Records ID: 63789 Catalog ID: 670 SKU: UTE0E05800-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.