Self Titled

Versus The Mirror      

Self Titled

Released on August 23, 2005

Tucson, Arizona’s Versus The Mirror are not just another powerful, heartfelt rock band with a gritty yet melodic edge.

  1. Boy Gets What He Wants
  2. Smoke It To The Rope
  3. A Softened Suicide
  4. Spirits
  5. Hands Met Lips, Heartache Met Lips

Equal Vision Records ID: 63803 Catalog ID: 404 SKU: VTM0CDEP00-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.