YouInSeries - Outside We Are Fine

YouInSeries - Outside We Are Fine

Released on May 30, 2006

Outside We Are Fine paints vivid soundscapes of spacey, atmospheric dimensions through blistering, energetic guitars, and start / stop drums that showcase great explosiveness.

  1. The Watcher
  2. See Not What You Want, But Who You Really Are
  3. Outside We Are Fine
  4. Lose Faith In The Truth
  5. When And Where A Real World Occurs
  6. We've All Wandered Out Of Reach
  7. Get Comfortable Not Knowing
  8. Move Forward And This Will All Make Sense
  9. A Guides' Wills And Wishes
  10. Often Too Much Thomas Kincade

YouInSeries ID: 63808 Catalog ID: 508 SKU: YIS0E12600-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.