Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team




Released July 11, 2006

Angst-laden, manic, tightly focused punk rock. BETRAYED covers everything from self-realization to pathological self-doubt.

  1. Think Twice
  2. Substance
  3. Consequence
  4. The City Lights
  5. Crossroads
  6. A Light In The Dark
  7. Understand
  8. Self Doubt
  9. Nothing Breaks Us Apart
  10. Time Will Tell
  11. Bring It to Life
  12. I'm Not Afraid

Equal Vision Records ID: 69904 Catalog ID: 54 SKU: EVR0SUBS00-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.