Tiger & The Duke

Tiger & The Duke

Released on June 26, 2007

The re-issue of The Sound of Animals Fighting's out-of-print 2005 debut album. Features remixed and remastered versions of the original Tiger & The Duke songs, entirely new interludes, new artwork (by Drew Roulette of Dredg), and exclusive bonus content!

Also included on this disc is Postlude: Lover, The Remixes.... - alternate versions of eight songs from Lover, The Lord Has Left Us..., completely re-hashed by Portugal The Man, Technology, and more!

  1. Overture
  2. Act I: Chasing Suns
  3. Interlude
  4. Act II: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
  5. Interlude
  6. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
  7. Interlude
  8. Act IV: You Don't Need a Witness
  9. (Blank Track)
  10. (Blank Track)
  11. (Blank Track)
  12. (Blank Track)
  13. Un'aria Elettronica (Technology)
  14. My Horse Must Lose (Portugal The Man)
  15. De-Ceit (Portugal The Man)
  16. This Heat In Dub (Technology)
  17. Skullflower: Sorcerer's Mix (Portugal The Man)
  18. Horses in the Sky (Live Version)
  19. St. Broadrick, His Mistress, and the Blacksmith (The Optimist)
  20. The Heretic (Evol Intent)

The Sound Of Animals Fighting ID: 71707 Catalog ID: 508 SKU: SAF0135000-CD00 Created: 7/06/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.