Cotton Teeth

Cotton Teeth

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

A powerful acoustic blend of upbeat grassroots, clean acoustic jamming with a soothing and atmospheric tour through many different styles of rock music.

  1. Cakewalk
  2. The Great American Smokeout
  3. Gypsy Melodies
  4. Cotton Teeth
  5. Electronic Dream Plant
  6. Behold The River
  7. Hey Jim
  8. Floating In & Out
  9. Maps
  10. Back to the Helicopter

Equal Vision Records ID: 96399 Catalog ID: 355 SKU: SCC0138000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.