This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on July 11, 2006

108's sound is revolutionary and influential on American hardcore, the members influences can still be heard. The liner notes are full of photos from the bands shows, as well as commentary by band members about most of the songs, which offers a clearer view of some of the deeply personal lyrics rooted in an unfamiliar spirituality and occasionally hidden in metaphors. The booklet also tells the full story of the band, from formation to demise and what happened along the way. It's just another great way to reminisce about being straight edge and getting your mosh on.

  1. Invocation
  2. Blood
  3. Killer of the Soul
  4. Scandal
  5. Being or Body
  6. When Death Closes Your Eyes
  7. Mantra Six
  8. Arctic
  9. Serve and Defy
  10. Curse of Instinct
  11. Pyro Stoke
  12. Panic
  13. Opposition
  14. Deathbed
  15. Noonenomore
  16. Son of Nanda
  17. Woman
  18. Shun The Mask
  19. Thorn
  20. Solitary
  21. I Am Not
  22. Weapon
  23. Govinda - Viahena
  24. Hostage: I
  25. Request Denied
  26. Pale
  27. Holyname
  28. Grow
  29. Hopeless
  30. Gopinatha
  31. 10.8
  32. Thirst
  33. Slave
  34. Liar
  35. Idefy
  36. Tulsai's Song

Equal Vision Records ID: 96416 Catalog ID: 9 SKU: 1080118000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.