Midnight In America

Modern Life Is War      

Midnight In America

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on August 21, 2007

The record has become an overwhelming masterpiece in the hardcore music genre. Everything that I liked so much about Shai Hulud, Earth Crises, Turmoil, New Found Glory or Stretch Arm Strong suddenly shows now on an exceeding record, that contains brutality, frustration, power and at least melody.

  1. Useless Generation
  2. Screaming at the Moon
  3. Stagger Lee
  4. Big City Dream
  5. Fuck The Sex Pistols
  6. Pendulum
  7. These Mad Dogs of Glory
  8. Night Shift at the Potato Factory
  9. The Motorcycle Boy Reigns
  10. Humble Streets
  11. Midnight In America

Equal Vision Records ID: 96419 Catalog ID: 262 SKU: MLIW142000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.