Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team




This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on June 14, 2005

Michigan-based indie-punk quintet Bear Vs Shark has become synonymous with a chaotically beautiful live show and an eclectic musical vision that transcends numerous genres. Citing influences ranging from The Clash, The Commodores, Husker Du, Fugazi, Led Zeppelin and Archers of Loaf, Bearvsshark strive to make music that is cathartic, inspiring and emotionally cleansing experience for themselves and their listeners.

  1. Catamaran
  2. 5,6 Kids
  3. Six Bar Phrase, Hey Hey
  4. The Great Dinosaurs with Fifties Section
  5. Baraga Embankment
  6. Entrance of the Elected
  7. Seven Stop Hold Restart
  8. What a Horrible Night for a Curse
  9. Out Loud Hey Hey
  10. India Foot
  11. Antwan
  12. I Fucked Your Dad
  13. Heard Iron Bug, "They're Coming To Town"
  14. Song About Old Roller Coaster
  15. Rich People Say Fuck Yeah Hey Hey

Equal Vision Records ID: 96422 Catalog ID: 447 SKU: BVS0105000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.