Feel Bad Rainbow


Feel Bad Rainbow

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on May 30, 1995

The pop-punk kings of Staten Island crank out a solid album of comic-book store anthems.

  1. Happy Here
  2. Feel Bad Rainbow
  3. Splinter
  4. Bok Choy
  5. Remember The Name
  6. Loud Pipes (Saves Lives)
  7. Forever Mine
  8. Morphine Dialect
  9. Time Of Your Life
  10. Hurtful Head
  11. Shock The Cycle
  12. Tearbook

Equal Vision Records ID: 96429 Catalog ID: 613 SKU: SERP022000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.