Dream To Make Believe

Armor For Sleep      

Dream To Make Believe

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on June 3, 2003

New Jersey’s Armor For Sleep has made a lot of noise for a band in existence for such a short time. After only playing a handful of shows they had several labels inquiring as to their future plans. After deliberations the band has decided to release their debut through Equal Vision records and "Dream To Make Believe" is a debut that will be long remembered.

  1. Armor For Sleep
  2. Dream to Make Believe
  3. All Warm
  4. Being Your Walls
  5. My Town
  6. The Wanderer's Guild
  7. Frost and Front Steps
  8. Phantoms Now
  9. Raindrops
  10. Kind of Perfect
  11. Slip Like Space

Equal Vision Records ID: 96443 Catalog ID: 34 SKU: AFS0078000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.