The Hope Conspiracy      


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on September 17, 2002

The Hope Conspiracy is ringing the dawn of a new day and riding the newly blazed path from their previous conquests. The band is about to unleash their newly recorded sophomore album, Endnote. Recorded at the Atomic Recording Company under veteran engineer Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare), the Boston-based sonic demolition unit have created an album that showcases a whole new level of explosive power, controlled chaos and unbridled aggression.

  1. Departed
  2. Defiant Hearts
  3. Holocaust
  4. Fallen
  5. Violent and Gray
  6. Just a Lie
  7. Distant
  8. Three Year Suicide
  9. Deadman
  10. Vendetta
  11. Fading Signal
  12. For Love

Equal Vision Records ID: 96444 Catalog ID: 645 SKU: THC0075000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.