Cold Blue

The Hope Conspiracy      

Cold Blue

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on October 24, 2000

Passionate and metallic east coast hardcore with strong rock influences, sincere vocals, and meaningful lyrics. Featuring Dan Zimmerman, Jonas Feinberg, and Adam Patterson (all of Harvest), Neeraj Kane (of Extinction), and Kevin Baker (of Piecemeal). Produced by Kurt Ballou of Converge.

  1. Fragile
  2. Bled Across The Wire
  3. Truth and Purpose
  4. Carved Out
  5. Hope Bound Heart
  6. Youth and It's Burden
  7. Divinity Sickness
  8. Consumed
  9. You've Been Warned
  10. Liars' Parade

Equal Vision Records ID: 96453 Catalog ID: 645 SKU: THC0059000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.