Please Come Home

Dustin Kensrue      

Please Come Home

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on January 23, 2007

And while based in folk/country, Kensrue brings a new sound to the table that is quite hard to describe, something like a cross between Tom Waites and Trent Reznor.

  1. I Knew You Before
  2. Pistol
  3. I Believe
  4. Please Come Home
  5. Blood & Wine
  6. Consider The Ravens
  7. Weary Saints
  8. Blanket of Ghosts

Equal Vision Records ID: 96455 Catalog ID: 137 SKU: DUST133000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.