Mander Salis

Mander Salis

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on August 24, 2004

Mander Salis is an innovative, ahead of its time and distinguishing well thought-out style of music with keyboards and programming, rhythmic guitars and precision drumming that are combined with lyrics of cynicism, obsession, and splendor.

  1. An Honest Misappropriation of Funds
  2. Empires
  3. Gates of Dis
  4. A Gathering of Shades
  5. On the Threshold of Eternity
  6. The Sun Tells The Moon
  7. A Brief Intermission
  8. The Laughing Man
  9. Echolalia
  10. The Fields of Ius

Equal Vision Records ID: 96460 Catalog ID: 355 SKU: SCC0098000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.