Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Art Damage

Fear Before      

Art Damage

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on September 7, 2004

You'll find your ears begging for mercy as the guys wail through 11 songs in under 30 minutes. Guitar riffs resemble chainsaws rather than instruments. I stand back in amazement at the shredding vocals.

  1. Hey Kid. I'm a Computer. Stop All the Downloading.
  2. Should Have Stayed in the Shallows
  3. Consequences David, You'll Meet Your Fate in the Styx
  4. Whisky Is Alright In Its Place, But Its Place Is In Hell
  5. The Story of the Curious Oysters
  6. Absolutely Fabulous and Me
  7. The Long Road to the Middle
  8. The State of Texas VS Fear Before
  9. Law of Averages
  10. A Tyrant Meets His Maker
  11. The God Awful Truth

Equal Vision Records ID: 96461 Catalog ID: 152 SKU: FRB0096000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.