The Words In Ink Don't Lie


The Words In Ink Don't Lie

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on August 10, 2004

Pissed off punk is not dead. just ask Endicott. rockin' the melodic punk n' roll out of the big apple for your angst-ridden listening pleasure.

  1. Ransom Note
  2. Perfect, Like Paper Knives
  3. Sundowner
  4. One Bleeding To Death
  5. Chain Letter
  6. Black Anniversary
  7. Waiting To Exhale
  8. A Song For Hearts
  9. Vanishing Point
  10. Holding Cell
  11. Death Sentence
  12. Southbound

Equal Vision Records ID: 96559 Catalog ID: 506 SKU: END0099000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.