Petitioning The Empty Sky (Reissue)


Petitioning The Empty Sky (Reissue)

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on March 22, 2005

The long-awaited remixed, remastered, repackaged version of Petitioning The Empty Sky. With brand new artwork from Jacob Bannon.

  1. The Saddest Day
  2. Forsaken
  3. Albatross
  4. Dead
  5. Shingles
  6. Buried But Breathing
  7. Farewell Note to This City
  8. Color Me Blood Red
  9. For You (live)
  10. Antithesis (live)
  11. Homesong (live)
  12. Love as Arson

Equal Vision Records ID: 96562 Catalog ID: 107 SKU: CNV0109000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.