Apocalypse Now

Another Victim      

Apocalypse Now

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on August 25, 1998

Ferocious straightedge hardcore from the new leaders of the Syracuse scene. Six pounding, rage-filled songs.

  1. Judgement's Calling
  2. Free In Constraint
  3. Threat
  4. Vicards of Glutton Filth (Apocalypse Now)
  5. A Lesson In Fear
  6. Deconstruct Their Lies

Equal Vision Records ID: 96583 Catalog ID: 437 SKU: ANV0044000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.