Masquerade In The Key...

The Stryder      

Masquerade In The Key...

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on September 12, 2000

Bringing the new rock movement well into the new millenium, The Stryder blend the sounds of soothing vocal harmonies and rock sensibilities, combined with post hardcore ideals and ethics. This debut release was recorded and produced by Brian McTernan at Salad Days in Washington DC.

  1. Sucker
  2. Intoxicated
  3. Eleven Eleven
  4. My Plastic You
  5. Breathe
  6. Sexy Black Train
  7. King of Coronas
  8. Captain Obvious
  9. New York Woman
  10. Passwords
  11. Got You Last
  12. Key of Crime

Equal Vision Records ID: 96586 Catalog ID: 658 SKU: SRD0056000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.