Hardcore Pride

Ten Yard Fight      

Hardcore Pride

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on April 15, 1997

Ten Yard Fight's Hardcore Pride 7"" and CDep marks the revival of '88-style str8edge from Boston. Destined to be a classic.

  1. Hardcore Pride
  2. Forever
  3. Where I Stand
  4. Believe
  5. Proud to Be Straight
  6. Holding On
  7. First and Ten
  8. Line of Scrimmage
  9. Enough
  10. Pit of Equality
  11. Drug Free Nation
  12. Offsides
  13. Till Death

Equal Vision Records ID: 96587 Catalog ID: 632 SKU: TYF0035000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.