Jungle City Twitch

The Stryder      

Jungle City Twitch

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on July 23, 2002

After a line-up shift in early 2001, the band entered the Manhattan studio of longtime audio veteran Ray Martin. The outcome of those sessions is 'Jungle City Twitch'. The album bridges the gap between the pop punk scene that birthed the band and the experimental, trip-hop fused sound they have invented. The songs are mature, the production is organic and the sound is complex. One listen to 'Jungle City Twitch' will display the amount of growth and development this band has gone through during the last year.

  1. Billy
  2. Crook
  3. Summer Coat
  4. This Is The Time
  5. Little Electric
  6. Missing Without You
  7. New Enemy
  8. All OK
  9. Down And Dirty
  10. Circular Highway

Equal Vision Records ID: 96591 Catalog ID: 658 SKU: SRD0072000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.