A Coloring Storybook...Reissue

Cinematic Sunrise      

A Coloring Storybook...Reissue

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Debut EP from Cinematic Sunrise the pop-rock side-project of Chiodos members Craig Owens and Bradley Bell!

This reissue features two brand new, never heard before songs.

  1. Pulling A Piano From A Pond
  2. Goodbye Friendship, Hello Heartache
  3. Umbrellas And Elephants
  4. Our Honeymoon At Weston Hills
  5. The Wordless
  6. You Told Me You Loved Me
  7. Crossing Our Fingers For The Summer (Bonus)
  8. If Lilly Isn't Back By Sunset (Bonus)

Equal Vision Records ID: 98319 Catalog ID: 96 SKU: CINE155000-DD00 Created: 12/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.